During the 14th International Festival of Independent Cinema Mastercard OFF CAMERA anyone can feel like a jury member! After the screenings of films competing in the Main Competition and Polish Feature Film Competition look out for volunteers with ballot boxes and tell us how you liked the movie you saw!


In previous years the Audience Award went to such films as: "Marygoround" directed by Daria Woszek, "Playing Hard” by Kinga Dębska, and "Silent Night" by Piotr Domalewski. Who will be the winner of this year's award from the most demanding jury? We will find out on 11th September! 


Movies taking part in the Audience Award competition (marked in the timetable with a symbol of a hand holding a voting card ):

“25 Years of Innocence. The Case of Tomek Komenda” directed by Jan Holoubek

“After Love” directed by Aleem Khan

“The Amateurs” directed by Iwona Siekierzyńska

„Beans” directed by Tracey Deer

“Beloved Neighbours” directed by Michał Grzybowski

“Black Sheep” directed by Aleksander Pietrzak

“The Man Who Sold His Skin” directed by Kaouther Ben Hania

“Gaza mon amour” directed by Arab Nasser, Tarzan Nasser

“Hurray, We Are Still Alive!” directed by Agnieszka Polska

“Everyone Has a Summer” directed by Tomasz Jurkiewicz

“Last days of spring” directed by Isabel Lamberti

“Listen” directed by Ana Rocha

“Magnesia” directed by Maciej Bochniak

“My Wonderful Life” directed by Łukasz Grzegorzek

“The Getaway King” directed by Mateusz Rakowicz

“Ninjababy” directed by Yngvild Sve Fikke

“Love Tasting” directed by Dawid Nickel

“Sweat” directed by Magnus von Horn

“The Toll” directed by Ryan Andrew Hooper

“La Troisieme Guerre” directed by Giovanni Aloi


The award sponsor is BNP Paribas Bank. 

Text author
Kinga Majchrzak (transl. Zofia Januszewska-Rusinek)